Freunde

Gallus Theater Frankfurt (www.gallustheater.de)

Landungsbrücken Frankfurt (www.landungsbruecken.org)

Landesverband Professionelle Freie Darstellende Künste (www.laprof.de)

Haus der Jugend (www.jugendherberge-frankfurt.de)

Kulturportal Frankfurt (www.kultur-frankfurt.de)

Theater Willy Praml (www.theater-willypraml.de)

Frankfurter Theaterallianz (theaterallianz.de)

Theater Gruene Sosse (www.theatergruenesosse.de)

Ensemble 9. November (www.e9n.de)

Fotografie Mike Lörler (www.mloerler.de)

Aktuelle Website (www.internet-services.co.za)

Theater Domino Kelkheim (www.theater-domino.de)

Kulturzentrum »Die Fabrik« (www.die-fabrik-frankfurt.de)

Internationales Theater (www.internationales-theater.de)

Theaterhaus (www.theaterhaus-frankfurt.de)

Die Schmiere Kabarett (die-schmiere.de)

Frankfurter Autoren Theater (www.fat-web.de)

Dieter Schaller (www.dieterschaller.de)

Markus Wedde (www.markus-wedde.de)

Jenny-Ellen Riemann (www.jenny-ellen-riemann.de)

Matthias Hock (matthiashock.com)

Jennifer Karen (www.jenniferkaren.com)

Eric Lenke (www.eric-lenke.de)